Home Page Twitter

School Information

Please find below important documents and information about our school. A selection of our school policies can be found under 'policies' on the website. Please click below to look at our school prospectus.

Session Times:

Children attend nursery either in the morning or in the afternoon

Morning Nursery:      9:00-11:30am
Afternoon Nursery:   12:45pm-3:15pm

Please make sure children arrive at nursery on time!

Inset Days:

The school is closed for five days every year for staff training.
Please ask a member of staff for further information regarding  INSET days this year.

Term Dates:


Autumn term 2016


Starts: Thursday 01/09/16

Thursday 1 September 2016 will be a designated INSET day for all Community Schools.

There will be four further INSET days during the year.

Half term: Monday 24/10/16 - Friday 28/10/16

Ends: Friday 16/12/16

72 days

Spring term 2017


Starts: Tuesday 03/01/2017

Half term: Monday 20/02/2017 - Friday 24/02/2017

Ends: Friday 07/04/2017

63 days

Summer term 2017


Starts: Monday 24/04/17


May Day: Monday 01/05/17

Half term: Monday 29/5/2017 - Friday 02/06/2017

Ends: Friday 21/07/2017


60 days