Home Page Twitter


Welcome to the Governors' section!

The Governors help run the school in lots of different ways. They help make decisions about the future of the school, set and monitor the school budget, appoint staff and help write and review school policies. They are a friendly bunch who meet twice a term to talk about and plan the running of the school.

We will soon be looking for new governors. Please let us know if you are interested.

Our school governors are:

Andrew Wallace               Chair of Governors
Clayton O'Keafe               Community Governor
Sarah Tucker                   Community Governor (Equality and SEN governor)
Alun Vaughan-Thomas     Local Authority Governor
AnnaMaria Bevan          Headteacher
Polly Moakes                Teacher Governor
Trudy Furzey               Non-teaching Governor
Laura James                 Parent Governor
Tamsin Osbourne         Parent Governor
Ruth Charles                Parent Governor
Kelly Donovan              Parent Governor

Our Clerk to Governors is:
Andrew Powell