Home Page Twitter

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school! Please ask if you are not sure who's who. You will find our pictures hanging in the entrance to help you get to know us.

Headteacher:                           Mrs Samantha Jones
School Clerk:                           Mrs Annie Morgan

Senior Teacher:                        Miss Polly Moakes

Class Teacher:                          Mrs Beth Williams 
Class Teacher:                 Miss Daisy Worrall

Teacher:                       Mrs. Clare Runza

Senior LSA:                        Miss Gaynor Light

Senior LSA:                        Mrs Simone Burman
Senior LSA:                         Mrs Nisa Aleem 

LSA Support:                           Mrs Beth Sullivan

LSA Support:                           Miss Lucie Fromow

LSA Support:                           Miss Natasha Barnes

LSA Support:                           Mr Connor Simons
LSA Support:                          Miss Megan Burns


Community Nursery Nurse:          Mrs Jackie Eggington

Afternoon Club Staff:                  Ms Trudy Furzey 
                                                      Miss Kelly Power                                                    
                                                      Mrs Karen House
School Caretaker:                       Mr Jason Whittle